الإدارة

في ماجيك فارما كل ما نقدمه مستوحى من التزامنا برؤيتنا وقيمنا، كما تسترشد رحلتنا إلى المستقبل بمبدأ "ما نقدمه" و "كيف نقدمه" ونعتبر ذلك خارطة طريق تسمح لنا بتحقيق أهدافنا

منذ إطلاق ماجيك فارما في عام 2015 عملنا عبر تخصصات متعددة لتوفير خدمات الرعاية الصحية وتحسين حياة المرضى، ونحن ملتزمون بتوفير خدمة ذات قيمة مضافة للمرضى الذين تتمحور أنشطتنا حولهم ونقوم بذلك بتفان وشغف، وهذه هي الطريقة التي نربط بها بين مبدأ "تقديم الخدمات الصحية" ومبدأ "إعطاء الأولوية للمريض ".
تسترشد رحلتنا المستقبلية بمبدأ "جودة الخدمات التي نقدمها" ومبدأ "كيف سنقدمها".
في ماجيك فارما كل ما نقدمه مستوحى من التزامنا برؤيتنا وقيمنا، كما تسترشد رحلتنا إلى المستقبل بمبدأ "ما نقدمه" و "كيف نقدمه" ونعتبر ذلك خارطة طريق تسمح لنا بتحقيق أهدافنا، ومن خلال القيام بذلك نقدم قيم ثمينة لمرضانا وشركائنا وموظفينا ومساهمينا ومتخصصي الرعاية الصحية، ونسعى جاهدين لنكون شركة ناجحة من رواد شركات الأدوية عالية الجودة الملتزمين بشدة بتنمية أعمالهم ودعم موظفيهم. إننا نعتقد أن النجاح لن يتحقق أبدًا دون وجود فريق محترف مؤهل ومبدع يتمتع بخبرة صناعية واسعة تساعد على تعزيز الإبداع والخبرة والتميز في تقديم الخدمات لتحقيق أهداف نجاح الشركة.
إنني أؤمن أننا يجب أن نركز على جودة الخدمة التي نقدمها أكثر من نوع الخدمة نفسها.
على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية أتممنا العديد من الشراكات التجارية الناجحة وتعاوننا مع مجموعة من أكبر شركات الأدوية والأغذية ومستحضرات التجميل في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأوروبا، وتهدف هذه الشركات إلى إثراء ملفنا وخدمة استراتيجيتنا في أن نكون واحدة من أنجح الشركات الخاصة، وسنستمر في ذلك مع إيلاء الاهتمام لملف قضايا رفاه المرأة التي تتضمن 360 نهج يعالج أهم قضايا الصحة العامة التي نواجهها في مصر، ولدينا أيضًا إمكانية توسيع عملياتنا في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا.

رسالة من الرئيس التنفيذي

منذ إطلاق ماجيك فارما في عام 2015 عملنا عبر تخصصات متعددة لتوفير خدمات الرعاية الصحية وتحسين حياة المرضى، ونحن ملتزمون بتوفير خدمة ذات قيمة مضافة للمرضى الذين تتمحور أنشطتنا حولهم ونقوم بذلك بتفان وشغف، وهذه هي الطريقة التي نربط بها بين مبدأ "تقديم الخدمات الصحية" ومبدأ "إعطاء الأولوية للمريض ". تسترشد رحلتنا المستقبلية بمبدأ "جودة الخدمات التي نقدمها" ومبدأ "كيف سنقدمها". في ماجيك فارما كل ما نقدمه مستوحى من التزامنا برؤيتنا وقيمنا، كما تسترشد رحلتنا إلى المستقبل بمبدأ "ما نقدمه" و "كيف نقدمه" ونعتبر ذلك خارطة طريق تسمح لنا بتحقيق أهدافنا، ومن خلال القيام بذلك نقدم قيم ثمينة لمرضانا وشركائنا وموظفينا ومساهمينا ومتخصصي الرعاية الصحية، ونسعى جاهدين لنكون شركة ناجحة من رواد شركات الأدوية عالية الجودة الملتزمين بشدة بتنمية أعمالهم ودعم موظفيهم. إننا نعتقد أن النجاح لن يتحقق أبدًا دون وجود فريق محترف مؤهل ومبدع يتمتع بخبرة صناعية واسعة تساعد على تعزيز الإبداع والخبرة والتميز في تقديم الخدمات لتحقيق أهداف نجاح الشركة. إنني أؤمن أننا يجب أن نركز على جودة الخدمة التي نقدمها أكثر من نوع الخدمة نفسها. على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية أتممنا العديد من الشراكات التجارية الناجحة وتعاوننا مع مجموعة من أكبر شركات الأدوية والأغذية ومستحضرات التجميل في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأوروبا، وتهدف هذه الشركات إلى إثراء ملفنا وخدمة استراتيجيتنا في أن نكون واحدة من أنجح الشركات الخاصة، وسنستمر في ذلك مع إيلاء الاهتمام لملف قضايا رفاه المرأة التي تتضمن 360 نهج يعالج أهم قضايا الصحة العامة التي نواجهها في مصر، ولدينا أيضًا إمكانية توسيع عملياتنا في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا.

د شريف راشد,

مجلس الإدارة

<h4>د شريف راشد</h4><p>الرئيس التنفيذي</p>

د شريف راشد

الرئيس التنفيذي

<h4>معتز سلطان</h4><p>مدير الموارد البشرية</p>

معتز سلطان

مدير الموارد البشرية

<h4>تامر باهي</h4><p>مدير التطوير</p>

تامر باهي

مدير التطوير

<h4>محمد باكير</h4><p>مدير التسويق والمبيعات</p>

محمد باكير

مدير التسويق والمبيعات

<h4>أشرف فاورق</h4><p>مدير الحسابات</p>

أشرف فاورق

مدير الحسابات

People

At Magicpharma everything we do is inspired by a commitment to our vision and values. Our journey into the future is guided by the principle that both “what we do” and “how we do” serves as the roadmap allowing us to achieve our goals.

Since we started our operations in Magicpharma in 2015, we have been working across multiple disciplines to provide healthcare coverage and to improve patients' lives. We are committed to make added value for patients who remain the target of our activities. We do this with dedication and passion and this is how we link between "Delivering Health services" and "Putting Patient First" principle.
Our future journey is guided by “the quality of the services we provide” principle and “the way we provide them” principle.
At Magicpharma everything we do is inspired by a commitment to our vision and values. Our journey into the future is guided by the principle that both “what we do” and “how we do” serves as the roadmap   allowing us to achieve our goals. In doing so, we provide maximum value to our patients, partners, employees, shareholders and healthcare professionals. We are striving to be a successful company and pharmaceuticals quality leaders who are highly committed to grow their business and to support Magicpharma staff. We believe that success will never be accomplished without having a qualified and creative professional team with extensive industry experience which serves to deploy creativity, expertise, and execution excellence to achieve company success goals.
I believe that when we carry on a business we should focus on the quality of the service more than the type of the service itself. 
Over past few years we had completed many successful business partnerships and collaborations with a group of major pharmaceutical, nutraceutical and cosmeceutical companies in USA and Europe.  These companies aim to enrich our portfolio and serve our strategy in being one of most successful privately owned companies. We will continue enriching our portfolio specially the Female wellbeing issues which will include 360 approach that tackles the most important public health issues we face in Egypt. We have also a potential to extend our operations in the Middle East and Africa.

Message from CEO

Since we started our operations in Magicpharma in 2015, we have been working across multiple disciplines to provide healthcare coverage and to improve patients' lives. We are committed to make added value for patients who remain the target of our activities. We do this with dedication and passion and this is how we link between "Delivering Health services" and "Putting Patient First" principle. Our future journey is guided by “the quality of the services we provide” principle and “the way we provide them” principle. At Magicpharma everything we do is inspired by a commitment to our vision and values. Our journey into the future is guided by the principle that both “what we do” and “how we do” serves as the roadmap allowing us to achieve our goals. In doing so, we provide maximum value to our patients, partners, employees, shareholders and healthcare professionals. We are striving to be a successful company and pharmaceuticals quality leaders who are highly committed to grow their business and to support Magicpharma staff. We believe that success will never be accomplished without having a qualified and creative professional team with extensive industry experience which serves to deploy creativity, expertise, and execution excellence to achieve company success goals. I believe that when we carry on a business we should focus on the quality of the service more than the type of the service itself. Over past few years we had completed many successful business partnerships and collaborations with a group of major pharmaceutical, nutraceutical and cosmeceutical companies in USA and Europe. These companies aim to enrich our portfolio and serve our strategy in being one of most successful privately owned companies. We will continue enriching our portfolio specially the Female wellbeing issues which will include 360 approach that tackles the most important public health issues we face in Egypt. We have also a potential to extend our operations in the Middle East and Africa.

Dr Sherif Rashed,

Board of Directors

<h4>Dr Sherif Rashed</h4><p>CEO</p>

Dr Sherif Rashed

CEO

<h4>Moataz Sultan</h4><p>HR Director</p>

Moataz Sultan

HR Director

<h4>Tamer Bahey</h4><p>Country Director</p>

Tamer Bahey

Country Director

<h4>Mohamed Bakeer</h4><p>Marketing and Sales manager</p>

Mohamed Bakeer

Marketing and Sales manager

<h4>Ashraf Farouk</h4><p>Accounting Manager</p>

Ashraf Farouk

Accounting Manager