المجال

صحة المرأة

ينشأ تركيز Magicpharma على الرعاية الصحية للمرأة من منظور أعمق يحفز أيديولوجية الشركة القوية بأن النساء هم العمود الفقري للعائلات والمجتمعات والأمم. ينبغي أن تكون المرأة في صميم جهود التنمية. تؤمن ماجيكفارما بأن النساء والفتيات في بلدنا بحاجة إلى مزيد من الدعم لتلبية احتياجاتهن الأساسية وحماية حقوقهن الأساسية. الحصول على التعليم والرعاية الصحية ، بما في ذلك رعاية الصحة الإنجابية ، أمر بالغ الأهمية. من المهم أيضًا الحقوق القانونية وزيادة الوصول إلى الموارد والفرص الاقتصادية وزيادة المشاركة في صنع القرار. من منطلق دورنا كشركة رائدة في قطاع الرعاية الصحية للمرأة في سوق الأدوية في مصر ، يلزمنا المشاركة بنشاط وعلى نطاق واسع لتحقيق هذا الهدف.

أساس ماجيك فارما نحو تمكين المرأة:

تهدف إلى زيادة الوصول إلى الرعاية السابقة للولادة ، والحد من وفيات الأمهات ، وتحسين وضع المرأة. نركز على ثلاثة مجالات رئيسية تبلورت حول إيماننا بأن للمرأة في جميع أنحاء مصر الحق في أمومة آمنة.

1.تعزز شركة ماجيك فارما الوعي الصحي قبل الحمل وأثناءه. تعمل شركتنا على ضمان حصول جميع النساء الحوامل على مكملات غذائية وأدوية عالية الجودة طوال فترة التسعة أشهر كاملة وولادة أطفالهن بمساعدة قابلة ماهرة. يمكن أن يكون هذا طبيبًا أو ممرضة أو قابلة ، يمكنها الإشراف على النساء أثناء الحمل وإدارة المخاض الطبيعي والتعرف بسرعة على المضاعفات وبدء العلاج والإشراف على الإحالة إلى رعاية التوليد الطارئة إذا لزم الأمر.

2.تعزز شركة ماجيك فارما الوعي الصحي قبل الحمل وأثناءه. تعمل شركتنا على ضمان حصول جميع النساء الحوامل على مكملات غذائية وأدوية عالية الجودة طوال فترة التسعة أشهر كاملة وولادة أطفالهن بمساعدة قابلة ماهرة. يمكن أن يكون هذا طبيبًا أو ممرضة أو قابلة ، يمكنها الإشراف على النساء أثناء الحمل وإدارة المخاض الطبيعي والتعرف بسرعة على المضاعفات وبدء العلاج والإشراف على الإحالة إلى رعاية التوليد الطارئة إذا لزم الأمر.

3.تعزز شركة ماجيك فارما الوعي الصحي قبل الحمل وأثناءه. تعمل شركتنا على ضمان حصول جميع النساء الحوامل على مكملات غذائية وأدوية عالية الجودة طوال فترة التسعة أشهر كاملة وولادة أطفالهن بمساعدة قابلة ماهرة. يمكن أن يكون هذا طبيبًا أو ممرضة أو قابلة ، يمكنها الإشراف على النساء أثناء الحمل وإدارة المخاض الطبيعي والتعرف بسرعة على المضاعفات وبدء العلاج والإشراف على الإحالة إلى رعاية التوليد الطارئة إذا لزم الأمر.

التزام ماجيك فارما تجاه النساء في رحلة الحمل

بعد جائحة COVID-19 ، اتخذ التزام Magicpharma تجاه دعم المرأة مستوى آخر. أشركت magicpharma الآلاف من الأمهات والأمهات ليكونوا من خلال منصات التواصل الاجتماعي في برنامج تفاعلي عبر الإنترنت يناقش جميع مجالات اهتماماتهم واهتماماتهم. استضافة أفضل الخبراء في مختلف المجالات المهمة ، أمراض النساء وطب الأطفال والأمراض الجلدية والتغذية لتغطية جميع مجالات الاهتمام: كيفية التغلب على هذه الفترة الصعبة من جائحة COVID-19 على المستويين الجسدي والنفسي. تحضير الطفل ليوم العمل الرضاعة الطبيعية

أمراض الكلى

يقول المختصين في أمراض الكلى إن هذا المرض يعد "وباء خفي" ويصيب أكثر من 850 مليون شخص حول العالم. ويعد هذا الرقم ضعف عدد المصابون بمرض السكري (442 مليون) وأكبر 20 مرة من عدد المصابين بالسرطان (42 مليون) أو مرض نقص المناعة/ الإيدز (36.7 مليون) ولكن لا يدرك معظم الناس أن أمراض الكلى تعد مشكلة صحية خطيرة. ولا تُظهر أمراض الكلى عادةً أعراض مبكرة ولا يدرك العديد من الناس خطورة تعرضهم لمثل هذه المشاكل الصحية والالتهابات والاستشفاء والفشل الكلوي. أمراض الكلى المزمنة (يستمر بعضها لمدة تصل إلى أكثر من ثلاثة شهور) تصيب 10% من الرجال وما يقرب من 12% من النساء حول العالم، ويحتاج ما يصل إلى 10.5 مليون شخص إلى غسيل كلى أو زرع كلى ولكن لا يتلقى العديد منهم هذا النوع من العلاج المنقذ بسبب التكلفة أو قلة الموارد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك يعاني أكثر من 13 مليون شخصًا من أمراض الكلى الحادة، وقد تتطور بعض الحالات إلى أن تصل لأمراض كلى مزمنة أو فشل كلوي. نحن نعمل في ماجيك فارما باستمرار لتوفير خيارات علاجية عالية الجودة لمرضى المسالك البولية، ونحن نهدف إلى توصيل كمية كبيرة من الأدوية للأشخاص المصابين بأعراض المسالك البولية أو مشاكل بها عن طريق ملفنا الحالي وخطوطنا الإنتاجية المستقبلية.

الأمراض المزمنة

تعمل ماجيك فارما عبر تخصصات متعددة لتغطية الرعاية الصحية ودفعها وإعادة تحديد ما هو ممكن لتحسين حياة المرضى. ومهمتنا الرئيسية هي تطوير جودة الحياة والاستفادة من الصحة العامة. وتساهم الأمراض المزمنة في ظهورالأسباب الرئيسية لتدهور الصحة العامة عن طريق الحد من القدرة على الحياة بشكل جيد والحد من الحالة الوظيفية للإنسان وإنتاجه. تلتزم ماجيك فارما بتلبية احتياجات المجتمع المصري عن طريق دعم وتطوير الصحة العامة والعافية عن طريق التركيز على توفير حلول للعلاج من الأمراض المزمنة التي تشكل خطورة كبيرة، وبالتالي التقليل من عبئها على أنظمة الرعاية الصحية. هدفنا المستمر هو تقديم حلول علاجية / طبية تهدف إلى أن تكون: 1. مهمة 2. قيمة 3. مستدامة 4. سهل الوصول إليها 5. مفيد للمرضى ونظام الرعاية الصحي تسعى ماجيك فارما جاهدةً لتقديم الدعم على المدى الطويل لجعل حياة المرضى المصريين أكثر راحة ومساعدتهم المستمرة في خطط علاجهم.

الصحة والجمال

الحصول على بشرة نضرة وشعر صحي لا يحدث من تلقاء أنفسهما. إنه نتاج صحة الجسم والتغذية الجيدة. ولذلك هنا في ماجيك فارما نقدم مجموعة واسعة من منتجات الشعر والجمال والمكملات الغذائية التي تمنحك ميزة الدعم الغذائي الإضافي أينما ومتى تحتاجه ، مع التغذية التي يتم توصيلها في مجرى الدم. تم تطويرهم بواسطة خبراء.

Focus

Woman Healthcare

Magicpharma focus on women healthcare is originated from deeper perspective that galvanize the company’s solid ideology that Women are the backbone of families, communities, and nations. Women Should be at the center of development efforts. Magicpharma believes that women and girls in our country need increased support to meet their basic needs and protect their basic rights. Access to education and health care, including reproductive health care, is absolutely critical. Also important are legal rights, and increased access to resources, economic opportunities and greater participation in decision making. Out of role as a leader in women healthcare sector in pharmaceutical market in Egypt, oblige us to partake actively and widely to achieve this objective.

magicpharma basis towards women’s empowerment:

Aimed at increasing the access to antenatal care, reducing maternal mortality, and improving the status of women. We focus on three main areas crystallized around our belief that Women all over Egypt have a right to safe motherhood.

1.magicpharma promote health awareness before and during pregnancy. Our company works to ensure that all pregnant women have access to quality supplements and medications throughout the whole 9 months and deliver their babies with help from skilled birth attendant. This can be a doctor, nurse, or midwife, who can supervise the women during pregnancy, manage a normal labor, quickly recognize complications, start treatment, and supervise referral to emergency obstetric care if necessary.

2.magicpharma promote health awareness before and during pregnancy. Our company works to ensure that all pregnant women have access to quality supplements and medications throughout the whole 9 months and deliver their babies with help from skilled birth attendant. This can be a doctor, nurse, or midwife, who can supervise the women during pregnancy, manage a normal labor, quickly recognize complications, start treatment, and supervise referral to emergency obstetric care if necessary.

3.magicpharma promote health awareness before and during pregnancy. Our company works to ensure that all pregnant women have access to quality supplements and medications throughout the whole 9 months and deliver their babies with help from skilled birth attendant. This can be a doctor, nurse, or midwife, who can supervise the women during pregnancy, manage a normal labor, quickly recognize complications, start treatment, and supervise referral to emergency obstetric care if necessary.

magicpharma’s commitment toward women in their pregnancy journey

Post COVID-19 pandemic, magicpharma’s commitment toward women support took another level. magicpharma engaged thousands of moms and moms to be through social media platforms in an interactive online program discussing all their areas of interests and concerns. Hosting the best-in-class experts in various important fields, Gynecology, Pediatrics, Dermatology and Nutrition to cover all areas of concerns: How to overcome this tough period of COVID-19 pandemic on both physical and psychological level Proper nutrition for the mom and the baby Preparation for the Labor Day Breast feeding

Renal Diseases

Kidney disease is a "hidden epidemic" affecting more than 850 million people worldwide, renal experts say. That is twice the number of diabetics (422 million) and more than 20 times the number of people with cancer (42 million) or HIV/AIDS (36.7 million). But most people do not realize that kidney disease is a major health issue. Kidney diseases doesn’t often cause early symptoms. And many people aren't aware of their increased risk of health problems, infections, hospitalization and kidney failure. Chronic kidney diseases (ones lasting more than three months) affect 10 percent of men and nearly 12 percent of women around the world. Up to 10.5 million people need dialysis or a kidney transplant, but many don't receive these lifesaving treatments due to cost or lack of resources. In addition, more than 13 million people suffer acute kidney illness. Some will go on to develop chronic kidney disease or kidney failure. At Magicpharma, we are working consistently to provide urologic patients with quality treatment options. With our current portfolio and future production lines, we are aiming to deliver wide range of medicines for people with urinary symptoms or disorders.

Chronic Diseases

Magicpharma works across multiple disciplines to drive health care coverage and redefine what is possible to improve patients’ lives. Our Core mission is to improve quality of life and leverage public health. Chronic diseases contribute to the major reasons of worsening overall health by limiting the capacity to live well, limit the functional status and the productivity. Magicpharma commitment is to fulfill Egyptian society needs in supporting and improving general health and wellness through focusing on providing solutions for the treatment of the most challenging chronic diseases and therefore reducing its burden on the health care systems. Our continuous aim is to provide therapeutic/ medical solutions intended to be: 1. Significant 2. Valuable 3. Sustainable 4. Easily accessible 5. Beneficial for both patients and health care system Magicpharma strives to provide long-term support to make Egyptian patients' lives more comfortable and help them consistently comply with their treatment plans.

Health & Beauty

Healthy hair and skin doesn’t happen by itself. It’s the product of a healthy body and good nutrition. Developed by experts. Here at magicpharma we offer a wide range of hair and Beauty products and supplements range that gives you the advantage of extra dietary support where and when you need it, with nourishment delivered in the bloodstream.