الأعمال

الملف الشخصى

المسالك البولية

المسالك البولية

Urimagictam 15mg قرص مغلف Febumagictam 80mg قرص مغلف Magitamsulosin 0.4mg كبسول

الطب العام

الطب العام

Levomagictam 500mg قرص مغلف Magicpiclone 2 mg قرص مغلف Fusidictam 2٪ Cream كريم Corticofusidic Cream كريم

أمراض النساء

أمراض النساء

Tercomagictam 0.8٪ كريم Magicmycin 2٪ كريم Radrosa 3 ملغ و 0.03 ملغ أقراص مغلفة

شركاء

أصل كلمة بيونايك تأتي من كلمتان من اللغة اليونانية: بايوس = حياه ونايك = نصر
تتميز منتجات العناية بالجلد في أنها فعالة مع جميع أنواعه حتى الأكثر حساسية منه
لدى بيونايك منذ عام  1960 خبرة في مجال الأمراض الجلدية والابتكار العلمي الملتزم بضمان منتجات فعالة ومقبولة لصحة الجلد العادي وحتى للجلد الحساس جدًا. 
توصف الشركة وبكل فخر أنها شركة رائدة في صناعة التركيبات وتسويق الأدوية للجلد الحساس والأكثر عرضه للحساسية والجلد الذي يعاني فرط الحساسية.

أصل كلمة بيونايك تأتي من كلمتان من اللغة اليونانية: بايوس = حياه ونايك = نصر تتميز منتجات العناية بالجلد في أنها فعالة مع جميع أنواعه حتى الأكثر حساسية منه لدى بيونايك منذ عام 1960 خبرة في مجال الأمراض الجلدية والابتكار العلمي الملتزم بضمان منتجات فعالة ومقبولة لصحة الجلد العادي وحتى للجلد الحساس جدًا. توصف الشركة وبكل فخر أنها شركة رائدة في صناعة التركيبات وتسويق الأدوية للجلد الحساس والأكثر عرضه للحساسية والجلد الذي يعاني فرط الحساسية.

بخبرة تزيد عن 60 عامًا 
طورت تيلمان حلول طبيعية تعتمد على النباتات لإدارة آمنة وفعالة لمتطلبات الصحة اليومية 
ركيز النباتات إلى أقصى حد 
حن نستخدم خلاصة نباتات ذات صفات وأصول فريدة يتحكم بها خبراء تيلمان.
عتمد معظم منتجاتنا على الخلاصة الجافة أو مستخلص معياري.
نعكس نهجنا في الجودة والسلامة حتى نقطة البيع.

بخبرة تزيد عن 60 عامًا طورت تيلمان حلول طبيعية تعتمد على النباتات لإدارة آمنة وفعالة لمتطلبات الصحة اليومية ركيز النباتات إلى أقصى حد حن نستخدم خلاصة نباتات ذات صفات وأصول فريدة يتحكم بها خبراء تيلمان. عتمد معظم منتجاتنا على الخلاصة الجافة أو مستخلص معياري. نعكس نهجنا في الجودة والسلامة حتى نقطة البيع.

ڤيتابايوتيكس: شركة الفيتامينات رقم 1 في المملكة المتحدة مع مجموعة متنوعة ومتميزة من الفيتامينات والمكملات الغذائية لجميع الفئات العمرية!
ڤيتابايوتيكس

https://vitabiotics.com شركة الفيتامينات رقم 1 في المملكة المتحدة مع مجموعة متنوعة ومتميزة من الفيتامينات والمكملات الغذائية لجميع الفئات العمرية!

على مدار أكثر من 40 عام احتلت فيتابايوتكس الصدارة في ابتكار مكملات الفيتامينات والمعادن وتطويرها بهدف "تمكين الأفراد من تحسين صحتهم عن طريق الابتكار في مجال الرعاية الصحية الغذائية" لقد أنشأنا مجموعة رائدة من العلامات التجارية الموثوقة والفعالة. تأسست فيتابايوتكس عام 1971 على يد كارتار لالفاني طبيب التوليد. أول منتج أُطلق كان أورالسير، وهو منتج مرخص نال براءة الاختراع لعلاج قرحة الفم. بعد ذلك أُطلق أويجا H3 أول متعدد فايتامينات شامل، وحتى الآن لا يزال المكمل الغذائي رقم واحد في العديد من البلدان حول العالم. لكل الأعمار. لكل أسلوب حياة. تساعدكم فيتابايوتكس على أن تكونوا في أفضل حالاتكم عن طريق توفير دعم غذائي سهل وفعال. 1. الفيتامينات رقم راحد في المملكة المتحدة يثق الناس في فيتابايوتكس لتوفير الدعم الغذائي اللازم أكثر من أي شركة فايتامينات أخرى. 2. الدعم الموجه مكملاتنا الغذائية مصممة بدقة لتلبية احتياجات محددة بغض النظر عن الفئة العمرية أو أسلوب الحياة. 3. استنادًأ إلى العلم نحن شركة الفيتامينات الوحيدة التي لديها هذه المجموعة المتنوعة من الأبحاث المنشورة لتأييد منتجاتها. 4. الجودة والابتكار نحن شركة الفيتامينات الوحيدة التي حازت على جائرة الملكة للابتكار. مرتان

Business

Portfolio

Urology Therapeutic Area

Urology Therapeutic Area

Urimagictam 15mg film coated tablet Febumagictam 80mg film coated tablet Magitamsulosin 0.4mg film coated table

General Medicine

General Medicine

Levomagictam 500mg film coated tablet Magicpiclone 2 mg film coated tablet Fusidictam 2% Cream Corticofusidic Cream

Gynecology Therapeutic Area

Gynecology Therapeutic Area

Tercomagictam 0.8% cream Magicmycin 2% cream Radrosa 3 mg and 0.03 mg film coated tablets

Partners

BioNike is a word that originates from two Greek words: Bios = life and Nike = victory
Since 1960, BioNike have had dermatological experience and scientific innovation committed to guaranteeing effective and highly tolerable products for the well-being of even the most sensitive skin. Proudly described as a company that has pioneered the formulation and marketing of treatments for sensitive, allergic, and over-reactive skin.

BioNike is a word that originates from two Greek words: Bios = life and Nike = victory Since 1960, BioNike have had dermatological experience and scientific innovation committed to guaranteeing effective and highly tolerable products for the well-being of even the most sensitive skin. Proudly described as a company that has pioneered the formulation and marketing of treatments for sensitive, allergic, and over-reactive skin.

WITH MORE THAN 60 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
Tilman develops natural solutions based on plants for safe and effective management of everyday health concerns. The concentration of plants to the extreme. We use plant extracts with unique qualities and origins that are controlled by Tilman experts. Most of our products are based on dry extract or standardized extract. Our approach to quality and safety is reflected right down to the point of sale

WITH MORE THAN 60 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE Tilman develops natural solutions based on plants for safe and effective management of everyday health concerns. The concentration of plants to the extreme. We use plant extracts with unique qualities and origins that are controlled by Tilman experts. Most of our products are based on dry extract or standardized extract. Our approach to quality and safety is reflected right down to the point of sale

Vitabiotics: The UK's No. 1 vitamin company with diversified and premium vitamins & supplements portfolio for all age group.
Vitabiotics

https://vitabiotics.com The UK's No. 1 vitamin company with diversified and premium vitamins & supplements portfolio for all age group.

For over 40 years, Vitabiotics has been pioneering in vitamin and mineral supplements development and innovation, with a view to ‘Empowering people to improve their health through innovation in nutritional health care’. We have created a leading portfolio of trusted and effective brands. Vitabiotics was founded in 1971 by Dr Kartar Lalvani OBE. The first product launched was Oralcer, a patented and licensed mouth ulcer treatment. After that Omega-H3, the first true comprehensive multivitamin, was launched. Even today, it is still the No.1 nutritional supplement seller in many countries around the world. Every age. Every lifestyle. Vitabiotics help people to be at their best by delivering easy and effective nutritional support. 1. The UK’s No.1 Vitamins. People trust Vitabiotics to provide their nutritional support more than any other vitamin company. 2. Targeted Support. Our supplements are carefully designed to support specific needs regardless of the age group or lifestyle. 3. Backed by Science. No other vitamin company has such a diverse range of published researches to support its products. 4. Quality & Innovation. We are the only vitamin company to receive the Queen's Award for Innovation. Twice!